もげロトDATA

Total:11549
Average:349.97
Max:379
Minimum:
当選番号発現回数
01350|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
02326|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
03359||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
04338|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
05341||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
06347||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
07343||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
08330|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
09360|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
10370|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
11365||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
12368|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
13352|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
14358|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
15368|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
16352|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
17363||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
18348|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
19365||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
20322|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
21334|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
22338|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
23316|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
24379||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
25329||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
26349||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
27341||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
28345||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
29353||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
30376|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
31357||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
32360|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
33347||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
当選番号履歴
第4441回 ★20/08/08(Sat)05 , 07 , 12 , 17 , 30 , 31
第4440回20/08/07(Fri)07 , 08 , 14 , 17 , 21 , 31
第4439回20/08/06(Thu)05 , 10 , 11 , 14 , 21 , 33
第4438回20/08/05(Wed)06 , 13 , 15 , 19 , 24 , 26
第4437回20/08/04(Tue)02 , 04 , 11 , 22 , 24 , 26
第4436回20/08/03(Mon)02 , 04 , 05 , 17 , 23 , 24
第4435回20/08/02(Sun)17 , 18 , 19 , 26 , 29 , 30
第4434回20/08/01(Sat)03 , 05 , 06 , 12 , 16 , 30
第4433回20/07/31(Fri)11 , 12 , 13 , 15 , 18 , 29
第4432回 ★20/07/30(Thu)07 , 15 , 20 , 21 , 29 , 30
第4431回20/07/29(Wed)04 , 05 , 09 , 16 , 19 , 29
第4430回 ★20/07/28(Tue)01 , 04 , 10 , 12 , 19 , 30
第4429回20/07/27(Mon)03 , 08 , 20 , 22 , 29 , 32
第4428回20/07/26(Sun)05 , 18 , 23 , 27 , 30 , 33
第4427回20/07/25(Sat)01 , 04 , 15 , 16 , 20 , 27
第4426回20/07/24(Fri)02 , 13 , 14 , 23 , 25 , 29
第4425回20/07/23(Thu)04 , 08 , 09 , 21 , 28 , 29
第4424回20/07/22(Wed)05 , 18 , 21 , 30 , 31 , 32
第4423回20/07/21(Tue)04 , 07 , 08 , 17 , 23 , 24
第4422回20/07/20(Mon)09 , 11 , 15 , 25 , 27 , 29
第4421回20/07/19(Sun)07 , 17 , 25 , 26 , 31 , 33
第4420回 ★20/07/18(Sat)06 , 14 , 19 , 24 , 26 , 31
第4419回 ★20/07/17(Fri)03 , 10 , 20 , 24 , 26 , 32
第4418回 ★20/07/16(Thu)03 , 14 , 15 , 16 , 24 , 31
第4417回20/07/15(Wed)01 , 02 , 10 , 12 , 13 , 23
第4416回20/07/14(Tue)04 , 10 , 12 , 13 , 14 , 33
第4415回20/07/13(Mon)04 , 07 , 09 , 15 , 26 , 30
第4414回20/07/12(Sun)04 , 17 , 21 , 24 , 26 , 27
第4413回20/07/11(Sat)07 , 08 , 11 , 12 , 14 , 28
第4412回 ★20/07/10(Fri)10 , 14 , 18 , 22 , 29 , 31
第4411回20/07/09(Thu)07 , 09 , 19 , 22 , 25 , 26
第4410回 ★20/07/08(Wed)04 , 05 , 11 , 12 , 28 , 30
第4409回20/07/07(Tue)08 , 18 , 20 , 22 , 30 , 33
第4408回 ★20/07/06(Mon)03 , 05 , 06 , 08 , 10 , 27
第4407回20/07/05(Sun)02 , 11 , 13 , 15 , 19 , 33
第4406回20/07/04(Sat)02 , 06 , 09 , 14 , 26 , 27
第4405回20/07/03(Fri)03 , 08 , 20 , 24 , 25 , 28
第4404回20/07/02(Thu)05 , 16 , 21 , 26 , 29 , 32
第4403回 ★20/07/01(Wed)01 , 12 , 15 , 22 , 25 , 33
第4402回20/06/30(Tue)09 , 15 , 22 , 25 , 28 , 33
第4401回20/06/29(Mon)10 , 16 , 17 , 20 , 23 , 31
第4400回20/06/28(Sun)03 , 08 , 16 , 17 , 23 , 26
第4399回20/06/27(Sat)02 , 03 , 16 , 17 , 21 , 23
第4398回20/06/26(Fri)01 , 06 , 10 , 14 , 15 , 28
第4397回20/06/25(Thu)05 , 10 , 13 , 14 , 17 , 30
第4396回 ★20/06/24(Wed)07 , 10 , 11 , 13 , 17 , 26
第4395回20/06/23(Tue)04 , 05 , 07 , 22 , 24 , 26
第4394回20/06/22(Mon)04 , 20 , 23 , 25 , 30 , 31
第4393回 ★20/06/21(Sun)02 , 03 , 06 , 21 , 23 , 32
第4392回20/06/20(Sat)04 , 08 , 12 , 15 , 16 , 21
第4391回 ★20/06/19(Fri)01 , 11 , 12 , 13 , 26 , 32
第4390回20/06/18(Thu)05 , 16 , 18 , 21 , 22 , 23
第4389回 ★20/06/17(Wed)02 , 03 , 08 , 14 , 31 , 32
第4388回 ★20/06/16(Tue)04 , 19 , 24 , 29 , 31 , 32
第4387回20/06/15(Mon)04 , 05 , 19 , 23 , 25 , 27
第4386回 ★20/06/14(Sun)04 , 11 , 14 , 15 , 20 , 32
第4385回20/06/13(Sat)04 , 07 , 14 , 23 , 24 , 32
第4384回 ★20/06/12(Fri)08 , 12 , 14 , 15 , 17 , 23
第4383回20/06/11(Thu)04 , 12 , 15 , 17 , 26 , 32
第4382回 ★20/06/10(Wed)03 , 07 , 08 , 18 , 20 , 28
第4381回20/06/09(Tue)02 , 06 , 13 , 18 , 21 , 24
第4380回20/06/08(Mon)02 , 05 , 14 , 16 , 18 , 33
第4379回20/06/07(Sun)07 , 09 , 16 , 17 , 21 , 29
第4378回20/06/06(Sat)02 , 12 , 15 , 16 , 26 , 31
第4377回 ★20/06/05(Fri)04 , 06 , 10 , 13 , 15 , 33
第4376回20/06/04(Thu)06 , 09 , 20 , 26 , 27 , 30
第4375回20/06/03(Wed)01 , 03 , 10 , 14 , 29 , 32
第4374回20/06/02(Tue)01 , 13 , 17 , 19 , 23 , 33
第4373回20/06/01(Mon)04 , 06 , 12 , 13 , 22 , 29
第4372回 ★20/05/31(Sun)01 , 08 , 12 , 20 , 21 , 27
第4371回 ★20/05/30(Sat)07 , 12 , 13 , 21 , 24 , 32
第4370回20/05/29(Fri)08 , 14 , 17 , 19 , 20 , 22
第4369回20/05/28(Thu)07 , 08 , 09 , 11 , 13 , 26
第4368回20/05/27(Wed)01 , 09 , 13 , 15 , 24 , 32
第4367回20/05/26(Tue)01 , 20 , 25 , 28 , 30 , 31
第4366回 ★20/05/25(Mon)03 , 11 , 20 , 27 , 30 , 32
第4365回20/05/24(Sun)03 , 05 , 11 , 15 , 22 , 31
第4364回 ★20/05/23(Sat)02 , 08 , 12 , 14 , 19 , 32
第4363回20/05/22(Fri)01 , 16 , 25 , 28 , 29 , 32
第4362回20/05/21(Thu)02 , 03 , 11 , 23 , 31 , 32
第4361回20/05/20(Wed)05 , 09 , 22 , 25 , 26 , 33
第4360回20/05/19(Tue)06 , 07 , 17 , 20 , 22 , 31
第4359回20/05/18(Mon)01 , 13 , 15 , 20 , 30 , 32
第4358回20/05/17(Sun)05 , 17 , 18 , 22 , 30 , 32
第4357回 ★20/05/16(Sat)12 , 13 , 16 , 20 , 26 , 28
第4356回20/05/15(Fri)02 , 06 , 12 , 15 , 18 , 24
第4355回20/05/14(Thu)12 , 18 , 25 , 26 , 27 , 29
第4354回20/05/13(Wed)05 , 07 , 14 , 23 , 24 , 25
第4353回 ★20/05/12(Tue)01 , 04 , 21 , 24 , 25 , 30
第4352回20/05/11(Mon)02 , 11 , 13 , 26 , 29 , 30
第4351回20/05/10(Sun)01 , 11 , 13 , 22 , 28 , 31
第4350回20/05/09(Sat)02 , 09 , 17 , 25 , 28 , 31
第4349回20/05/08(Fri)01 , 04 , 11 , 12 , 22 , 26
第4348回20/05/07(Thu)09 , 10 , 16 , 17 , 18 , 22
第4347回20/05/06(Wed)01 , 06 , 12 , 15 , 16 , 29
第4346回20/05/05(Tue)02 , 05 , 15 , 17 , 18 , 24
第4345回20/05/04(Mon)01 , 04 , 18 , 21 , 27 , 29
第4344回20/05/03(Sun)09 , 14 , 20 , 22 , 32 , 33
第4343回20/05/02(Sat)01 , 02 , 06 , 13 , 14 , 25
第4342回 ★20/05/01(Fri)01 , 10 , 17 , 18 , 29 , 31