もげロトDATA

Total:12821
Average:388.52
Max:416
Minimum:
当選番号発現回数
01388|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
02366|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
03402|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
04377||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
05377||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
06384|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
07394|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
08370|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
09401||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
10409||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
11407||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
12400|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
13395||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
14395||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
15401||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
16404|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
17401||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
18375||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
19396|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
20353||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
21375||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
22383||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
23351||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
24416|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
25369||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
26394|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
27385||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
28378|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
29391||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
30414|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
31388|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
32392|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
33390|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
当選番号履歴
第4653回21/03/08(Mon)03 , 07 , 11 , 22 , 23 , 32
第4652回21/03/07(Sun)13 , 15 , 16 , 18 , 25 , 31
第4651回21/03/06(Sat)01 , 15 , 20 , 21 , 25 , 29
第4650回21/03/05(Fri)13 , 16 , 22 , 25 , 28 , 30
第4649回21/03/04(Thu)04 , 16 , 18 , 25 , 27 , 28
第4648回21/03/03(Wed)02 , 03 , 12 , 23 , 27 , 28
第4647回21/03/02(Tue)05 , 20 , 23 , 25 , 26 , 33
第4646回21/03/01(Mon)08 , 19 , 23 , 26 , 27 , 33
第4645回21/02/28(Sun)01 , 02 , 14 , 17 , 24 , 26
第4644回21/02/27(Sat)08 , 11 , 21 , 22 , 24 , 26
第4643回21/02/26(Fri)05 , 07 , 08 , 09 , 25 , 32
第4642回21/02/25(Thu)04 , 07 , 09 , 25 , 29 , 33
第4641回21/02/24(Wed)03 , 12 , 26 , 27 , 32 , 33
第4640回 ★21/02/23(Tue)02 , 07 , 12 , 17 , 22 , 27
第4639回21/02/22(Mon)01 , 02 , 11 , 22 , 23 , 33
第4638回21/02/21(Sun)18 , 21 , 22 , 26 , 29 , 30
第4637回21/02/20(Sat)06 , 09 , 13 , 16 , 31 , 33
第4636回21/02/19(Fri)03 , 04 , 16 , 23 , 25 , 28
第4635回21/02/18(Thu)10 , 19 , 21 , 26 , 27 , 31
第4634回21/02/17(Wed)02 , 15 , 27 , 29 , 30 , 31
第4633回21/02/16(Tue)03 , 04 , 08 , 11 , 19 , 24
第4632回21/02/15(Mon)03 , 07 , 11 , 19 , 21 , 27
第4631回 ★21/02/14(Sun)02 , 03 , 16 , 18 , 23 , 32
第4630回21/02/13(Sat)01 , 02 , 21 , 22 , 24 , 32
第4629回21/02/12(Fri)06 , 07 , 16 , 17 , 21 , 31
第4628回21/02/11(Thu)02 , 05 , 18 , 20 , 25 , 29
第4627回21/02/10(Wed)02 , 06 , 08 , 12 , 13 , 16
第4626回21/02/09(Tue)02 , 03 , 17 , 22 , 28 , 30
第4625回21/02/08(Mon)07 , 11 , 23 , 25 , 30 , 33
第4624回21/02/07(Sun)06 , 13 , 20 , 21 , 27 , 30
第4623回21/02/06(Sat)14 , 21 , 26 , 27 , 28 , 31
第4622回21/02/05(Fri)02 , 07 , 09 , 10 , 11 , 29
第4621回21/02/04(Thu)15 , 16 , 20 , 21 , 23 , 33
第4620回21/02/03(Wed)12 , 13 , 16 , 19 , 23 , 25
第4619回 ★21/02/02(Tue)08 , 15 , 20 , 21 , 22 , 26
第4618回21/02/01(Mon)12 , 13 , 14 , 16 , 26 , 27
第4617回21/01/31(Sun)03 , 11 , 13 , 16 , 22 , 31
第4616回21/01/30(Sat)07 , 10 , 17 , 19 , 26 , 27
第4615回 ★21/01/29(Fri)11 , 13 , 16 , 18 , 26 , 31
第4614回 ★21/01/28(Thu)03 , 11 , 13 , 17 , 18 , 30
第4613回21/01/27(Wed)03 , 09 , 11 , 18 , 23 , 27
第4612回21/01/26(Tue)03 , 06 , 08 , 14 , 27 , 33
第4611回21/01/25(Mon)02 , 14 , 18 , 23 , 30 , 31
第4610回 ★21/01/24(Sun)04 , 07 , 18 , 19 , 24 , 25
第4609回21/01/23(Sat)01 , 11 , 22 , 24 , 27 , 28
第4608回21/01/22(Fri)12 , 15 , 17 , 22 , 25 , 27
第4607回21/01/21(Thu)03 , 09 , 11 , 13 , 15 , 17
第4606回21/01/20(Wed)01 , 02 , 07 , 11 , 28 , 29
第4605回 ★21/01/19(Tue)05 , 06 , 08 , 09 , 17 , 19
第4604回 ★21/01/18(Mon)07 , 12 , 16 , 26 , 28 , 31
第4603回21/01/17(Sun)02 , 06 , 22 , 25 , 26 , 32
第4602回 ★21/01/16(Sat)01 , 02 , 04 , 05 , 11 , 17
第4601回21/01/15(Fri)01 , 09 , 14 , 15 , 29 , 32
第4600回21/01/14(Thu)01 , 07 , 09 , 17 , 18 , 25
第4599回21/01/13(Wed)14 , 16 , 21 , 22 , 31 , 33
第4598回21/01/12(Tue)01 , 05 , 10 , 13 , 17 , 24
第4597回21/01/11(Mon)05 , 09 , 20 , 21 , 23 , 30
第4596回21/01/10(Sun)06 , 08 , 13 , 22 , 28 , 33
第4595回21/01/09(Sat)04 , 07 , 09 , 12 , 17 , 24
第4594回21/01/08(Fri)04 , 06 , 12 , 14 , 28 , 33
第4593回21/01/07(Thu)05 , 10 , 14 , 28 , 29 , 33
第4592回21/01/06(Wed)02 , 07 , 11 , 15 , 22 , 29
第4591回21/01/05(Tue)07 , 10 , 11 , 14 , 15 , 24
第4590回21/01/04(Mon)01 , 04 , 08 , 11 , 25 , 26
第4589回21/01/03(Sun)01 , 13 , 15 , 16 , 17 , 24
第4588回 ★21/01/02(Sat)08 , 11 , 12 , 21 , 24 , 29
第4587回21/01/01(Fri)04 , 05 , 07 , 26 , 27 , 29
第4586回20/12/31(Thu)05 , 06 , 07 , 15 , 20 , 29
第4585回20/12/30(Wed)03 , 11 , 19 , 22 , 25 , 30
第4584回20/12/29(Tue)01 , 03 , 06 , 10 , 27 , 32
第4583回20/12/28(Mon)13 , 20 , 25 , 26 , 29 , 33
第4582回20/12/27(Sun)05 , 10 , 14 , 15 , 21 , 25
第4581回20/12/26(Sat)17 , 19 , 27 , 28 , 31 , 33
第4580回20/12/25(Fri)01 , 13 , 14 , 16 , 21 , 28
第4579回20/12/24(Thu)14 , 17 , 22 , 25 , 27 , 30
第4578回20/12/23(Wed)07 , 16 , 19 , 26 , 30 , 31
第4577回20/12/22(Tue)14 , 15 , 26 , 29 , 30 , 33
第4576回20/12/21(Mon)09 , 10 , 18 , 19 , 20 , 30
第4575回 ★20/12/20(Sun)03 , 05 , 12 , 16 , 17 , 30
第4574回 ★20/12/19(Sat)03 , 08 , 19 , 20 , 24 , 31
第4573回20/12/18(Fri)06 , 09 , 14 , 18 , 19 , 31
第4572回20/12/17(Thu)17 , 19 , 23 , 29 , 30 , 32
第4571回20/12/16(Wed)03 , 08 , 21 , 24 , 32 , 33
第4570回20/12/15(Tue)07 , 12 , 13 , 21 , 29 , 33
第4569回20/12/14(Mon)03 , 11 , 15 , 16 , 29 , 31
第4568回20/12/13(Sun)04 , 06 , 07 , 08 , 14 , 23
第4567回20/12/12(Sat)01 , 06 , 09 , 16 , 24 , 25
第4566回20/12/11(Fri)05 , 09 , 15 , 22 , 24 , 26
第4565回 ★20/12/10(Thu)09 , 13 , 17 , 18 , 20 , 22
第4564回20/12/09(Wed)08 , 10 , 16 , 22 , 23 , 25
第4563回20/12/08(Tue)04 , 12 , 16 , 22 , 32 , 33
第4562回20/12/07(Mon)01 , 02 , 06 , 24 , 27 , 30
第4561回20/12/06(Sun)02 , 04 , 12 , 19 , 27 , 33
第4560回20/12/05(Sat)04 , 13 , 16 , 18 , 21 , 31
第4559回20/12/04(Fri)14 , 18 , 24 , 25 , 27 , 29
第4558回20/12/03(Thu)02 , 16 , 20 , 22 , 29 , 31
第4557回20/12/02(Wed)02 , 03 , 05 , 06 , 10 , 33
第4556回20/12/01(Tue)05 , 10 , 15 , 18 , 23 , 27
第4555回20/11/30(Mon)02 , 07 , 09 , 13 , 27 , 32
第4554回 ★20/11/29(Sun)04 , 08 , 13 , 17 , 21 , 33